Associate Members

ARUP CANADA INC.
2 Bloor Street E
Toronto ON M4W 1A8
Tel: 416-515-0915
www.arup.com
 
 
 
 
C-FER TECHNOLOGIES (1999) INC.
Dawna Bergum
200 Karl Clark Road NW
Edmonton AB T6N 1H2
Tel: 780-450-3300
d.bergum@cfertech.com
www.cfertech.com
 
CANADIAN CONCRETE PIPE & PRECAST ASSOCIATION
Mafe Pinzon
PO Box 81133 Lake Bonavista
Calgary AB T2J 7C9
Tel: 403-200-4361
mafe.pinzon@ccppa.ca
www.ccppa.ca
 
 
 
CITY OF CALGARY
Jennifer Enns
Manager, Engineering & Energy Services
PO Box 2100, Stn M
Calgary AB T2P 2M5
Tel: 403-268-1765
jennifer.enns@calgary.ca
www.calgary.ca
 
CITY OF EDMONTON
Adam Laughlin
Deputy City Manager
14th Floor Edmonton Tower
10111 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5J 0J4
Tel: 780-496-6602
adam.laughlin@edmonton.ca
www.edmonton.ca
 
 
ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS
Dia Syed
6103 45 Street
Leduc AB T9E 7C3
Tel: 587-338-5999
dia.m.syed@ehi.ca
www.enterpriseholdings.com
 
 
 
LLOYD SADD INSURANCE BROKERS LTD.
Magdalena Cammidge
CIP, CCIB, CRM
700, 10240 – 124 Street
Edmonton AB T5N 3W6
Tel: 780-930-3884
mcammidge@lloydsadd.com
www.lloydsadd.com
 
 
SAFE ROADS HIGHWAY PRODUCTS ALBERTA INC.
Norden Sieg
10, 3909 84 Avenue
Leduc AB T9E 8M5
Tel: 780-612-0844
nsieg@saferoads.net
www.saferoads.net
 
 
SPATIAL TECHNOLOGIES
Richard Andrews
2, 21 Highfield Circle SE
Calgary AB T2G 5N6
Tel: 877-252-0070
randrews@stpg.ca
www.spatialtechnologies.ca
 
 
 
TD MELOCHE MONNEX INC.
Jessica Gallant
Relationship Manager
23rd Floor, 10025 – 102A Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5J 2Z2
Tel: 780-409-3233
jessica.gallant@tdinsurance.com
www.melochemonnex.com
 
WESTJET, AN ALBERTA PARTNERSHIP
Hanif Manji
Director, Sales Strategy & Distribution
3rd Floor Sales, 22 Aerial Place N
Calgary AB T2E 3J1
hanif.manji@westjet.com
www.westjet.com
   
  aaaaa  

Important Items


Stay Connected 

      


CEA Members Login Help