Associate Members

ARUP CANADA INC.
2 Bloor Street E
Toronto ON M4W 1A8
Tel: 416-515-0915
www.arup.com
 
 
 
 
C-FER TECHNOLOGIES (1999) INC.
Dawna Bergum
200 Karl Clark Road NW
Edmonton AB T6N 1H2
Tel: 780-450-3300
d.bergum@cfertech.com
www.cfertech.com
 
CANADIAN CONCRETE PIPE & PRECAST ASSOCIATION 
Gerry Mulhern, P.Eng. 
President 
PO Box 81133 Lake Bonavista
Calgary AB T2J 7C9
Tel: 519-489-4488 ext 3 
gerry.mulhern@ccppa.ca 
www.ccppa.ca
 
 
 
 
CITY OF EDMONTON
Adam Laughlin
Deputy City Manager
Financial and Corporate Services
14th Floor Edmonton Tower
10111 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5J 0J4
Tel: 780-496-6602
adam.laughlin@edmonton.ca
www.edmonton.ca
 
LLOYD SADD INSURANCE BROKERS LTD.
Magdalena Cammidge
CIP, CCIB, CRM
700, 10240 – 124 Street
Edmonton AB T5N 3W6
Tel: 780-930-3884
mcammidge@lloydsadd.com
www.lloydsadd.com
 
 
SPATIAL TECHNOLOGIES
Richard Andrews
5716 Burbank Crescent SE
Calgary AB T2H 1Z6
Tel: 877-252-0070
randrews@stpg.ca
www.spatialtechnologies.ca
 
 
SOLUTIONS NOTARIUS INC.
Marc St-Jacques 
Vice President, Sales
300, 465 McGill Street
Montreal  QC H2Y 2H1
Tel: 514-973-6861
www.notarius.com
marc.stjacques@notarius.com
 
TD MELOCHE MONNEX INC.
Emily Williams
Relationship Manager | Affinity Market Group
23rd Floor, 10025 – 102A Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5J 2Z2
Tel: 780-298-0800 
emily.williams@tdinsurance.com  
www.melochemonnex.com
 

Important Items


Stay Connected 

    


CEA Members Login Help