Wood Buffalo Liaison Committee

Chair:   Amie McGowan 2020 - 2022 Term  Urban Systems  amcgowan@urbansystems.ca
Vice Chair​ Vacant 2020 - 2022 Term     
Past Chair:   Sara Wadlow 2020 - 2022 Term  Associated Engineering wadlows@ae.ca
CEA Board Rep:​ Todd Simenson 2020 - 2021 Term  Stantec Consulting todd.simenson@stantec.com

Terms of Reference 

Click here to view terms of reference. 


Meetings

FORMAT SUBJECT TO CHANGE DEPENDENT ON COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS AND GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES  

Note: Information given below is subject to change, please contact Lisa Krewda lkrewda@cea.ca for latest information.

2020 - 2021

Date    Time       Location      
Thursday, September 10, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, October 8, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, November 12, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, December 10, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, January 21, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, February 11, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, March 11, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, April 8, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting
Thursday, June 10, 2021 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Virtual Meeting

Events

Date Event
TBD CEA Wood Buffalo Mixer

 

Important Items


Consulting Engineers "It's Your World"


Stay Connected 

      


CEA Members Login Help