Municipal Liaison Committee

​​The Municipal Liaison Committee documents are available in pdf format below.

TILMA Compliant Procurement of Professional Services Reference Guide


Committee

Chair: Troy McNeill 2018 - 2020 Term McElhanney Consulting Services tmcneill@mcelhanney.com
Vice-Chair: Vacant       
Past Chair:  Sara Anderson 2016 - 2018 Term Urban Systems  sanderson@urbansystems.ca
CEA Board Rep: Sara Anderson 2018 - 2019 Term Urban Systems  sanderson@urbansystems.ca

Standing Sub-Committees

AUMA Liaison  Troy McNeill McElhanney Consulting tmcneill@mcelhanney.com 
  Deon Wilner ISL Engineering dwilner@islengineering.com
  Mike Maltais Stantec Consulting mike.maltais@stantec.com
  Mark Black  ISL Engineering mblack@islengineering.com
       
AAMDC Liaison Nathan Miller M2 Engineering millern@m2eng.ca
  John Kloster WSP Canada  klosterj@mmm.ca
  Jeff Fetter Associated Engineering fetterj@ae.ca
       
LGAA/CPAA  Chris Longoz McElhanney Consulting clongoz@mcelhanney.com
Liaison Vincent LaHaye AECOM vincent.lahaye@aecom.com
  Kessi Govender WSP Canada  kessie.govender@wspgroup.com 
  Sue Howard McElhanney Consulting showard@mcelhanney.com
       
First Nations/Metis  Jason Kopan ISL Engineering  jkopan@islengineering.com
Liaison Jackie Mykyttiuk M2 Engineering mykytiukj@m2eng.ca  
       
Internal Liaison Grant Hallam  McElhanney Consulting ghallam@mcelhanney.com  
  Brad Crossland Al-Terra Engineering bcrossland@al-terra.com 

Mandate

Coming Soon!


Terms of Reference

Coming Soon!


Meetings 

Note: Information given below is subject to change, please contact Lisa Krewda  lkrewda@cea.ca  for latest information.

2018 - 2019

Teleconference Meeting - Calgary & Edmonton
Edmonton location in person

Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 6, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am  McElhanney Consulting, 201 13455 114 Avenue, Edmonton 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am  TBC
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am  TBC
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am  TBC
     

Events

Date Event
September 26 - 28, 2018  AUMA , Red Deer
November 20 - 22, 2018 Rural Municipalities of Alberta Fall 2018 @ SCC, Edmonton    
March 18 - 20, 2019 Rural Municipalities of Alberta Spring 2019 @ SCC, Edmonton 
April 3 - 5, 2019 LGAA

 

Important Items


Stay Connected 

    


CEA Members Login Help