Municipal Liaison Committee

​​The Municipal Liaison Committee documents are available in pdf format below.

TILMA Compliant Procurement of Professional Services Reference Guide


Committee

Chair: Sara Anderson 2016 - 2018 Term Urban Systems  sanderson@urbansystems.ca
Vice-Chair: Chad Fletcher 2016 - 2018 Term Urban Systems  cfletcher@urbansystems.ca
Past Chair:  Grant Hallam  2016 - 2018 Term McElhanney Consulting ghallam@mcelhanney.com
CEA Board Rep: Vacant       

Standing Sub-Committees

AUMA Liaison  Troy McNeill McElhanney Consulting tmcneill@mcelhanney.com 
  Deon Wilner ISL Engineering dwilner@islengineering.com
  Mike Maltais Stantec Consulting mike.maltais@stantec.com
  Mark Black  ISL Engineering mblack@islengineering.com
       
AAMDC Liaison Nathan Miller M2 Engineering millern@m2eng.ca
  John Kloster WSP Canada  klosterj@mmm.ca
  Jeff Fetter Associated Engineering fetterj@ae.ca
       
LGAA/CPAA  Chris Longoz McElhanney Consulting clongoz@mcelhanney.com
Liaison Vincent LaHaye AECOM vincent.lahaye@aecom.com
  Kessi Govender WSP Canada  kessie.govender@wspgroup.com 
  Sue Howard McElhanney Consulting showard@mcelhanney.com
       
First Nations/Metis  Jason Kopan ISL Engineering  jkopan@islengineering.com
Liaison Jackie Mykyttiuk M2 Engineering mykytiukj@m2eng.ca  
       
Internal Liaison Grant Hallam  McElhanney Consulting ghallam@mcelhanney.com  
  Brad Crossland Al-Terra Engineering bcrossland@al-terra.com 

Mandate

Coming Soon!


Terms of Reference

Coming Soon!


Meetings 

Note: Information given below is subject to change, please contact Lisa Krewda  lkrewda@cea.ca  for latest information.

2017 - 2018

Teleconference Meeting - Calgary & Edmonton

Date Time Location
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am  Urban Systems, 200, 10345 - 105 Street NW, Edmonton
    Urban Systems, 101, 2716 Sunridge Way NE, Calgary
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am  Associated Engineering, 500, 9888 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am  TBC
Wednesday, March 14, 2018  8:00 am - 10:00 am  TBC
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am  Urban Systems, 200, 10345 - 105 Street NW, Edmonton

Events

Date Event Location
November 14 - 17, 2017  AAMDC   Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton 
November 22 - 24, 2017 AUMA       Telus Convention Center, Calgary
March 19 - 21, 2018 AAMDC Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton  
April 4 - 6, 2018 LGAA Red Deer

 

Important Items


Stay Connected 

    


CEA Members Login Help