Board of Directors

2017 - 2018 

Click here to view the pdf version.

Kelly-Yuzdepski-2016---web-2016

  

President

David Nagy, P.Eng., MBA

Associated Engineering

nagyd@ae.ca

 

CEA Deon Wilner 01 4x3

  

Immediate Past President

Kelly Yuzdepski, P.Eng.

CIMA Canada Inc. (CIMA+)

kelly.yuzdepski@cima.ca

img nagy david - web 2016

 

Vice-President

Grant Hallam, P.Eng.

McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.

ghallam@mcelhanney.com

 

Art  Photo edit April 20 2016-sm - web

 

Treasurer

Ken Kozakewich, P.Eng., MBA

Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure

ken.kozakewich@amecfw.com 

Matt_B_-_2013_-_web_-_small  

CAA Liaison

Allan Partridge, AAA, MAIBC, FRAIC, SCO, LEEDTM AP 

Next Architecture Inc. 

allan.partridge@nextarchitecture.ca

   

Director

Bernie Teufele, P.Eng.

Tetra Tech Canada Inc.

Bernie.Teufele@tetratech.com

             
ChristinaHopkins 3 - web 2016  

Director

Derek Ciezki, P.Eng.

SMP Consulting Electrical Engineers

dciezki@smpeng.com

  Derek-Ciezki-2016---web  

Young Professionals Director

Diana Smith, P.Eng.

DIALOG

dsmith@dialogdesign.ca

Ed_Stelmach_-_web  

Honorary Director 

Ed Stelmach

  Grant-Hallam HR---2016-web  

Director 

Glen Furtado, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.

WSP 

glen.furtado@wsp.com

Helder Afonso -web 2014  

Director 

Greg Burghardt, P.Eng., MBA       

Arrow Engineering Inc.  

greg.burghardt@arrowonline.ca

  Jillian Mitton Web2016  

ACEC Liaison

Helder Afonso, P.Eng.

Associated Engineering

afonsoh@ae.ca

Ken-Kozakewich---web  

APEGA Liaison

Jeff DiBattista, Ph.D., P.Eng., MBA

DIALOG

jdibattista@dialogdesign.ca

 

 Linus Murphy

 

Director 

Jillian Mitton, P.Eng.

Golder Associates Ltd.

jillian_mitton@golder.com

Phil-Warner---web2016

 

Honorary Past President Liasion  

Matt Brassard, P.Eng.

Urban Systems Ltd.

mbrassard@urbansystems.ca

 

Rob Lonson- web 2014

 

Honorary Director

Phil Warner

Bishop & McKenzie

pwarner@bmllp.ca

RodSchebesch Headshot - web 2016

 

Director

Rod Schebesch, M.Eng., P.Eng.

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

rod.schebesch@stantec.com

 

 Sheldon 2012-WEB

 

Director

Ryan Gidluck, P.Eng., PMP

Morrison Hershfield Limited

rgidluck@morrisonhershfield.com 

RodSchebesch Headshot - web 2016

 

Director

Sara Anderson, P.Eng.

Urban Systems Ltd.

sanderson@urbansystems.ca

 

 Sheldon 2012-WEB

 

ACEC Liaison

Sheldon Hudson, P.Eng., MBA

Al-Terra Engineering Ltd.

shudson@al-terra.com

RodSchebesch Headshot - web 2016

 

Director

Simaan AbouRizk, PhD, P.Eng., FRSC 

SMA Consulting Ltd.

abourizk@smaconsulting.ca

 

 Sheldon 2012-WEB

 

Young Professionals Director

Simon Armstrong-Bayliss, P.Eng.

McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.

sarmstrong-bayliss@mcelhanney.com

             

Important Items


Stay Connected 

    


CEA Members Login Help