Associate Members

ARUP CANADA INC.
2 Bloor Street E
Toronto ON M4W 1A8
Tel: 416-515-0915
www.arup.com
                                                                          
 
 
  
C-FER TECHNOLOGIES (1999) INC.
Dawna Bergum
200 Karl Clark Road
Edmonton AB T6N 1H2
Tel: 780-450-3300
d.bergum@cfertech.com
www.cfertech.com
 
CANADIAN CONCRETE PIPE & PRECAST ASSOCIATION
Andrea Kozak
P.O. Box 35103 Sarcee
Calgary AB T3E 7C7
Tel: 403-200-4361
andrea.kozak@ccppa.ca
www.ccppa.ca
 
 
 
CITY OF CALGARY
Jennifer Enns
Manager, Engineering & Energy Services
PO Box 2100, Stn ‘M’
Calgary AB T2P 2M5
Tel: 403-268-1765
jennifer.enns@calgary.ca
www.calgary.ca
 
CITY OF EDMONTON
Adam Laughlin
Deputy City Manager
5th floor, Stanley Milner Library
#7 Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton AB T5J 2V4
Tel: 780-496-6602
adam.laughlin@edmonton.ca
www.edmonton.ca
 
 
ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS
Dia Syed
6103 45 Street
Leduc AB T9E 7C3
Tel: 587-338-5999
dia.m.syed@ehi.ca
www.enterpriseholdings.com
 
 
 
LECOL INC.                       
Norden Sieg
10 3909 84 Avenue
Leduc AB T9E 8M5
Tel: 780-612-0844
n.sieg@lecol.com
www.lecol.com
 
 
 
LLOYD SADD INSURANCE BROKERS LTD.                        
Magdalena Cammidge
CIP, CCIB, CRM
Suite 700, 10240 – 124 Street
Edmonton AB T5N 3W6
Tel: 780-930-3884
mcammidge@lloydsadd.com
www.lloydsadd.com
 
NATIONAL BANK FINANCIAL
Bruno Mercier
1800-10175-101 Street
Edmonton AB T5J 0H3
Tel: 780-412-6614
bruno.mercier@nbf.ca
www.nbfwm.ca
 
 
ORATA ENGINEERING INC.
Wesley Turney   
1407- 1122 3rd ST SE
Calgary AB T2J 0E7
Tel: 403-512-6065
wesley@orataengineering.com
 
 
SPATIAL TECHNOLOGIES
Richard Andrews
2, 21 Highfield Circle SE
Calgary AB T2G 5N6
Tel: 877-252-0070
randrews@stpg.ca
www.spatialtechnologies.ca
 
 
TD MELOCHE MONNEX INC.
Jessica Gallant
Relationship Manager
23rd Floor, 10025 – 102A Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T5J 2Z2
Tel: 780-409-3233
jessica.gallant@tdinsurance.com
www.melochemonnex.com
WESTJET, AN ALBERTA PARTNERSHIP
Bradley Turner
Director, Sales Strategy & Distribution
3rd Floor Sales, 22 Aerial Place N
Calgary AB T2E 3J1
bradley.turner@westjet.com
www.westjet.com
         

 

Important Items


Stay Connected 

    


CEA Members Login Help