Past Recipients

2015 Winners - YP Award

2015 Owen Mierke, P.Eng Alberta Innovators article on Owen Mierke

2014 Winners - YP Award

2014 David Nagy, P.Eng. Alberta Innovators article on David Nagy

robin zirnhelt -yp - web

2013 Robin Zirnhelt, P.Eng. - Alberta Innovators article on Robin


2012 Cameron Franchuk, P.Eng. - Alberta Innovators article on Cameron

Other Past Recipients

2011 Glen Campbell - Alberta Innovators article on Glen

2010 Alana Getty Somers Alberta Innovators article on Alana

2009 Anita Selinger, P.Eng. Associated Engineering - Alberta Innovators article on Anita!


Important Items

​​​QBS (Qualifications Based Selection)

CEA News Releases

CEA Current Events

Save the Date Events

CEA Showcase Awards Gala

Tri-Party Transportation Conference

Young Professionals' Conference

CEA Members Login Help

Stay Connected 

twitter2 facebook2 linkdin3

Subscribe to Our Newsletter