Past Recipients

Lieutenant Governor's Award for Distinguished Achievement

2015 Winners 

2015 Winners - LG Award

Click here for the full story in pdf.

2014 Winners


Click here for the full story in pdf.

2013 Winners

charlie weir - web john chomiak - web gino ferri -web
Mr. Charlie Weir Mr. John Chomiak Mr. Gino Ferri

Click here for the full story in pdf

2012 Winners


Dr. Elmer Brooker, Mr. Harold Page,, Mr. Stan Lawrence, Mr. Norm Lawrence

Click here for the full story!

Other Past Recipients:

2011 Mr. Al MacDonald, P.Eng.

2010 Mr. Jim Montgomery, P.Eng.

2009 Mr. Barry Lester, P.Eng

2008 Mr. Dave Chalcroft, P.Eng

2007 Mr. Ron Triffo, P.Eng


Important Items

​​​QBS (Qualifications Based Selection)

CEA News Releases

CEA Current Events

Save the Date Events

CEA Showcase Awards Gala

Tri-Party Transportation Conference

Young Professionals' Conference

CEA Members Login Help

Stay Connected 

twitter2 facebook2 linkdin3

Subscribe to Our Newsletter