Municipal Liaison Committee

​​The Municipal Liaison Committee documents are available in pdf format below.

TILMA Compliant Procurement of Professional Services Reference Guide


Committee

Chair: Sara Anderson 2016 - 2018 Term  Urban Systems  sanderson@urbansystems.ca
Vice-Chair: Chad Fletcher 2016 - 2018 Term  Urban Systems  cfletcher@urbansystems.ca
Past Chair:             Grant Hallam 2016 - 2018 Term  McElhanney Consulting    ghallam@mcelhanney.com
CEA Board Rep: Deon Wilner 2016 - 2017 Term  ISL Engineering dwilner@islengineering.com​
         

Standing Sub-

Committees

     
AUMA Liaison   Troy McNeill  McElhanney Consulting tmcneill@mcelhanney.com   
  Deon Wilner ISL Engineering  dwilner@islengineering.com  
  Mike Maltais Stantec Consulting mike.maltais@stantec.com  
  Mark Black ISL Engineering   mblack@islengineering.com  
         
AAMDC Liaison Nathan Miller M2 Engineering millern@m2eng.ca  
  John Kloster MMM Group Limited, a WSP Company klosterj@mmm.ca  
  Jeff Fetter Associated Engineering fetterj@ae.ca  
         
LGAA/CPAA Liaison Chris Longoz McElhanney Consulting   clongoz@mcelhanney.com  
  Kessi Govender WSP Canada  Kessie.Govender@wspgroup.com  
  Sue Howard McElhanney Consulting showard@mcelhanney.com  
         
First Nations/Metis Liaison Jason Kopan ISL Engineering    jkopan@islengineering.com  
  Jackie Mykyttiuk M2 Engineering mykytiukj@m2eng.ca  
         
Internal Liaison Grant Hallam McElhanney Consulting ghallam@mcelhanney.com  
  Brad Crossland Al-Terra Engineering  bcrossland@al-terra.com  

Mandate

Coming Soon!


Terms of Reference

Coming Soon!


Meetings 

Note: Information given below is subject to change, please contact Lisa Krewda  lkrewda@cea.ca  for latest information.

2016 - 2017

Teleconference Meeting - Calgary & Edmonton

Date Time  Location
Wednesday, September 7, 2016     8:00 am - 10:00 am   Urban Systems, 200, 10345 - 105 Street NW, Edmonton
Wednesday, November 2, 2016  8:00 am - 10:00 am Associated Engineering, 500, 9888 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am  ISL Engineering and Land Services
    Suite 100, 7909 – 51 Avenue NW, Edmonton
Wednesday, February 22, 2017     8:00 am - 10:00 am         ISL Engineering and Land Services 
    Suite 100, 7909 – 51 Avenue NW, Edmonton
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am  Associated Engineering, 500, 9888 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:00 am - 10:00 am  Urban Systems, 200, 10345 - 105 Street NW, Edmonton
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Events

Date Event Location
October 5 - 7, 2016   AUMA Conference   Shaw Centre, Edmonton  
November 14 - 17, 2016 AAMDC  Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton  
March 20 - 22, 2017 AAMDC Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton  
April 5 - 7, 2017 LGAA Red Deer

 

Important Items

​​​QBS (Qualifications Based Selection)

CEA News Releases

CEA Current Events

Save the Date Events

CEA Showcase Awards Gala

Tri-Party Transportation Conference

Young Professionals' Conference

CEA Members Login Help


Stay Connected 

twitter2 facebook2 linkdin3

Subscribe to Our Newsletter