Board of Directors

2018 - 2019

Click here to view details. 

 

President

Derek Ciezki, P.Eng.

SMP Engineering

dciezki@smpeng.com

 

  Kelly-Yuzdepski-2016---web-2016  

Immediate Past President

David Nagy, P.Eng., MBA

Associated Engineering

nagyd@ae.ca

 

 

Vice-President

Sean Snowden, P.Eng.

WSP

sean.snowden@opussw.com

  Linus Murphy  

Treasurer

Jillian Mitton, P.Eng.

Golder Associates Ltd.

jillian_mitton@golder.com

Matt_B_-_2013_-_web_-_small  

CAA Liaison

Allan Partridge, AAA, MAIBC, 
FRAIC, SCO, LEEDTMAP 

Next Architecture Inc. 

allan.partridge@nextarchitecture.ca

   

Director

Bernie Teufele, P.Eng.

Tetra Tech Canada Inc.

Bernie.Teufele@tetratech.com

 

Director

Frank Prosperi-Porta, BASc, P.Eng. 

Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.

fprosperiporta@rjc.ca

  img nagy david - web 2016  

Director

Grant Hallam, P.Eng.

McElhanney Consulting Services Ltd.

ghallam@mcelhanney.com

             
Helder Afonso -web 2014  

Director

Greg Burghardt, P.Eng., MBA       

Arrow Engineering Inc.  

greg.burghardt@arrowonline.ca

  Jillian Mitton Web2016  

ACEC Liaison

Helder Afonso, P.Eng.

Associated Engineering

afonsoh@ae.ca

 

APEGA Liaison

Jason Vanderzwaag, P.Eng., 
MASc, LEED AP, PMP

Associated Engineering

vanderzwaagj@ae.ca

  CEA Deon Wilner 01 4x3  

Honorary Past President Liaison

Kelly Yuzdepski, P.Eng.

CIMA Canada Inc. (CIMA+)

kelly.yuzdepski@cima.ca

Phil-Warner---web2016  

Honorary Past President Liaison

Matt Brassard, P.Eng.

Urban Systems Ltd.

mbrassard@urbansystems.ca

   

Director

Monica Wagner, M.Eng., P.Eng.

Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions

monica.wagner@woodplc.com

             
 

YP Director

Nathan Murdoch, E.I.T

Jacobs

Nathan.Murdoch@jacobs.com

  Rob Lonson- web 2014  

Honorary Director

Phil Warner

Bishop & McKenzie

pwarner@bmllp.ca

             
RodSchebesch Headshot - web 2016  

Director

Rod Schebesch, M.Eng., P.Eng.

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

rod.schebesch@stantec.com

  Sheldon 2012-WEB  

Director

Ryan Gidluck, P.Eng., PMP

Morrison Hershfield Limited

rgidluck@morrisonhershfield.com 

             
RodSchebesch Headshot - web 2016  

Director

Sara Anderson, P.Eng.

Urban Systems Ltd.

sanderson@urbansystems.ca

  Sheldon 2012-WEB  

ACEC Liaison

Sheldon Hudson, P.Eng., MBA

Al-Terra Engineering Ltd.

shudson@al-terra.com

             
 

YP Director

Thomas Ziegler, E.I.T

Al-Terra Engineering Ltd.

tziegler@al-terra.com

   

Director

Todd Simenson, P.Eng., FEC, ENV SP

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

todd.simenson@stantec.com

 

Important Items


Stay Connected 

    


CEA Members Login Help